Oh..BTW Peter R
Originally posted by HL View Posthhaaa--funny indeed!!
Yes, go figure. Same Fulham that got 5- nil at home , drew wid mighty Chelsea AT CHELSEA...wan-all.
Look, I know both you and Pete are shuddering in your violently at the upcoming games. YES??
By the end of january, y'all could be mid-table (or below).
Leave a comment:
Behave yourself...mine we tek back our player and yuh salt...City scores all the goals in the EPL...done told unnuh...
Leave a comment:
HL, What was the score in the match.. I was "sweating" and didn't see it. ... please let me know ASAP.. Thanks.
Leave a comment:
hhaaa--funny indeed!!
Yes, go figure. Same Fulham that got 5- nil at home , drew wid mighty Chelsea AT CHELSEA...wan-all.
Look, I know both you and Pete are shuddering in your violently at the upcoming games. YES??
By the end of january, y'all could be mid-table (or below).
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by HL View PostMuch as I dislike Newcastle, a pick them to beat Liverstool (at home) on Friday.
Leave a comment:
... what? me worry?
don't worry your record (of failed predictions) will remain intact!! LOL
Leave a comment:
Oh..BTW Peter R
Much as I dislike Newcastle, a pick them to beat Liverstool (at home) on Friday.Last edited by HL; December 27, 2011, 06:21 PM.Tags: None
Leave a comment: