I appeal to the moderators get a grip of this site

mek we vote to give me one of the delete buttons...lawd have mercy....people dead!

But it is not fair to single out Mo, yes him small and easy to pick on but he is not the only moderator here what about the others?

LOL....I was thinking about voting for BEN ,SASS & LAZIE.....3 labourites to hold di button,MO cant andle di wuk...lol....seriously.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Heh Heh!

Season's greetings, mi friend!

Dyamn the patients running the asylum or in your case Sickko, it would be like a child running around with a scissors.........head gone!!!! LAWD 'ave Mercy!!!!
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

U know....

But it is not fair to single out Mo, yes him small and easy to pick on

Unuh leave Mo alone. He may be small but with a head like that, it could be used as a WMD.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Unuh don pick pon small people... (Mo is bigger tha me btw)... it is as bad a railing against a man because of his party or sexuality..:

lol

Westman, if that were the case, can you propose how we go about changing that? People posting under multiple usernames have been going on from way back when Paul Marin established his first Reggae Boyz open forum. Posting under multiple username has been curtailed with the newer system of course, but not eliminated. I think sometimes you guys place too much demand on moderators to keep you in check.

Frankly, the way I feel is that we can just pull up stumps where the RBSC is concerned and go about our business. I really do not have the time or desire to monitor a bunch of 30 to 60 odd year olds who behave like unruly teenagers for the most part.

It is coming on to the beginning of a new year and yes, we can close the site down if that is what you guys want. I do not have the time or desire to read and comb through every post and decide what is worth keeping or not.
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Tilla, how you reach deh so? I never suggested that. Please re-read my post. I said nothing is wrong with multiple handles for fun. It is wrong when someone does that to attack someone else under a cloak. As to going where you went with your comments, I have never and will never suggest that.

Now, a real problem I have with you is that you beat Green Bay, knocking the pack off their undefeated perch, and the next week you promptly went back to being a rux. What's up with that?

By the way Tilla, you used a 30-60 year age range to describe posters. Do you really think that some posters here are beyond middle school age?

Mek him gwaan i am only 28

And I am 35. READ BETWEEN THE LINES. Lol

Frankly, it would not take much to convince me to pull the plug on the site. I do not participate much anymore, more out of being busy and having lost an appetite for this sort of thing. Moreover, I do not have the time to be parenting on the forum.

I think we can pull the plug on this come the beginning of 2012 thus ending 13 years of the constant fighting between users.
                                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran