I appeal to the moderators get a grip of this site

• I appeal to the moderators get a grip of this site

If you cannot, then be prepared to deal with the consequences that I see coming.

You need to show unbiased intent when you deal with those who violate certain rules.

Fren fren bizniz nuh win ball game.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

who trouble Xcuse
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

who trouble Xcuse
      Blackburn Rovers mess up him head!!

a wha do da man ya man! obviously somebody nuh get him gift from Santa

Agreed!

The forum rules are being blatantly disregarded with impunity. Let's maintain a standard.

A part of the problem here is that some people, including forum leaders, have multiple handles and use them when they want to hide and attack people. I know many former posters who figured that out independent of me. I had two of them show me some posts wherein the language style and vocabulary made it obvious that the different handles were being used by a single poster. I had long suspected that. Nothing is wrong with doing that as long as it is not used as a method of attacking someone. I know for a fact that the leadership of the forum, not all, has involvement. That is today's truth. Hopefully it stops today. Realistaclly though, I doubt it will stop and I am sure it will be denied.

Gasp!

So Ben/Jawge/Bricky might actually be..... Mo?

Way to beef up Forum membership Mo

Gasp!

So Ben/Jawge/Bricky might actually be..... Mo?

Way to beef up Forum membership Mo
                I exposed one years ago. One 'female' posted and the sent a detail response to the post within a second or two .

Might even be Don1 too... LOL

But that would take some doing... Don1 has a distictive style AND you can tell he went to a REALLY GOOD SCHOOL...

back in the day was it Portia? who had another handle, Jamaica Spice... when she admitted she had the two it was very disappointing, but, she came clean and put Jamaica Spice to rest.

Portia was never malicious, as far as I can recall. I actually miss her and wish she were here...maybe she is. I have a problem with people who hide and throw stones. Simply hiding and making fun is not bad. But malicious stuff is awful and it is happening here. I am not going to call names. But I know of at least two cases here where it is happening frequently. It is time that this nonsense stops.

The other thing is that while Bricktop's awful posts have no business here, what about the people who keep harping on his alleged gay lifestyle in very graphic terms. All of that is juvenile.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                      The other thing is that while Bricktop's awful posts have no business here, what about the people who keep harping on his alleged gay lifestyle in very graphic terms. All of that is juvenile.
                      My posts are not awful...and can we stop wit dis gay ting please

You hijacked at least three of my posts since yesterday completely changing what I started to say, but I did not say anything

Hijacking and posing tough questions are two different things...and I believe this is about vulgar language not about healthy debates that occur on the board...I don't have any problem with you or anyone else on the board having a back and forth with me...in the end your opinion is your opinion...but the b@ttym@n talk and chuck off into b@tt@m thing that this yute bring is ridiculous...I just pose the tough questions that make people uncomfortable...plus the threads I challenge you in are the ones where you spew unsubstantiated "facts"...

and i agree Brikie but why use my posts that have nothing to do with it

Well we are getting some where a civil discussion on our admitted abuse of each other on the site.Skeng & Brick unnuh can squash it and juss announce say unnuh done wid it.Skeng mek im declaration you can too.

Sickko you also need to stop flying off the edge with your name calling and cursing, even if you are right and you believe you are wronged ,tearing down a man with names is also childish....a know is Sass and we kick off alot , but boss sometime I juss walk whey and leff Sass to imself.

Anyway ...Big man ting wi a deal wid, set di forum straight,Mo caaan do it im weak im need help,im compromised beacuse im inna di fren fren ting.

Gdnight.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.