Long time mi nuh post

• Long time mi nuh post

but this U-17fiasco just draw me out. Now dat myyoung Reggae Liondem tek things in stride and tek it wicked to Canada yesterday mi naah feel sorry fi dem no more (wah nuh kill fatten) but I must say sorry to theCuban kids. They have been beating trinidad on a regular basis at all levels so they were put intoa first round grouping with Jamaica. Now they are gone homeleaving weak teams like Trinidad and Barbadosgrinning ear to ear withan easier chance to make it to qualifiers. Anybody thinks any team except Haiti in this 'group of deads'could challenge Cuba is seriuosly mad.

Haiti, Jamaica and Cuba better start watching the football shenanigans of that little cesspit called trinidad, the ample talent of these countries will rise with better organization we can't sit by idly as three of the larger CFU nations and have these chatty mouth maama man tief we year to year to back up their idle boasts about their football prowess.

Whentrinidadcould beat anybody except St Kitts and Grenada... Jamaica Cuba and Haiti were joking around withour talent now they know they cant match up to any of us on the field so they are doing it with graft and back room deals.

Sorry Cuba we know youwould have made it and perhaps deserved to make it.

HOW HAPPY WERE THOSE BARBADIAN YOUNGSTERSWHEN THEY HEARD THEY NO LONGER HAD TO FACE JAMAICA YESTERDAY:P
    SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

RE: Long time mi nuh post

welcome sah...i share your sentiments! mi notice seh nyamdirt has fled, perhaps nevermore to be seen or heard from again.....him saps out the picnic and now with a buss ass on the horizon him mussi run ga'an check courtney 'bout di st thomas connection...RUN him courtney!!!!

<DIV>Meanwhile, other chatterboxes want some of us to believe that the issue was all about Jamaica. Let me repeat, it matters not if Jamaica beat Mexico 10-0 or not. What took place was wrong! It was really all about T&amp;T, trying to make their way to the World Cup the easiest way they can.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Better dem host it. Hosting is more honourable dan tiefing!</DIV>

Take off your rose coloured glasses. This world is not

set up fine and dandy as you would want it. This is life, now the question is this: Does our team has the mettle to handle what is placed before them? Look at RFK97 didn't JA get their reward in the end. See I know you don't believe in the the almighty hence you cannot see this world for what it is and how to deal with it. Garvey said God put us hear to use our brains/minds. We are not here to play God just playing our role as men. Crying that it is wrong will not do anything, but prevailing at all cost is a diffrent story.

Quote: "the fool in his heart says there is no God"

Garvey? Funny how unuh love quote Garvey but wasn't aware of his birthday.

Twist and shout all yuh want .... it is clear yuh miss the point suh drop it.

if you were sharp you would be dangerous. Have younoticed that I

don't really jump and shout about birthdays? Boss you don't know me nor know of my beliefs. Where is it written by Gravey that he wanted his birthday to be remembered? The man want unnuh fi open up unnh head and undstan his words bt the typical us worried about birthday so we can party and celebrate. What point did I miss? Oh because they change the format, I should be crying and whining? Let me tell you something: A month a go in the salt mine I just came back from lunch wiyth a caucasian friend. Now we saw two people standing by their cubicle laughing (a oriental and a quasi caucasian of mediterranian descent) I asked why are you laughing, the guy said oh because she said you are handsome. I said no that's not what you guys said. Well my white friend stopped with them and they told him what they said. It turned out that they said I was a monkey. The frind asked me if I was going to HR,I said no.Matter of fact I went on to show the guy that it's because of the other guys inferiority complex coupled with his blue collar background why he encourages hose arguments. The guy sees me,talk to me about soccer and his kids going for vacation (This is afterwards) and I chatted and laughed with like it didn't happen. Hey jawge can play the game of politics.Time is the master and I know what I am doing.

Now back to you,don't tell me about missing point because you just plain don't know me. The little things that moves you and stumbles you is like a pebble in my path.

Walk good.

Next time use paragraphs boss. Mi tell yuh wha night ... the difference between you and me, is that I stand up fi myself ... you roll over and tek abuse.

How many times Jack and CFU have pulled stunts that you and HL see as benefit to Jamaica? Gwaan fool yuhself.

Jawge (8/23/2006)Take off your rose coloured glasses. This world is not

set up fine and dandy as you would want it. This is life, now the question is this: Does our team has the mettle to handle what is placed before them? Look at RFK97 didn't JA get their reward in the end. See I know you don't believe in the the almighty hence you cannot see this world for what it is and how to deal with it. Garvey said God put us hear to use our brains/minds. We are not here to play God just playing our role as men. Crying that it is wrong will not do anything, but prevailing at all cost is a diffrent story.

Quote: "the fool in his heart says there is no God"
                If that's your mantra, then lets stop crying about the JFF administration and "handle what is placed before us". And let's stop bitching about Tappa's retirement. Let's, instead, "handle what is...

<DIV>TILLA!!! RF!!! Can we get back our "I'm not worthy" emoticon?</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>PLEEEEZE???!</DIV>

see and that is the reason why I'm revered as chessmaster even

when I don't play chess.Trust me, you would be easy to trip up and destryoed. Jawge dem haffi hold meetings with several minds Yes man continue fight for small gains whilst the big one is lost. Trust me no one gets away by messing with Jawge. I heard whispers in some corners calling me El diablo LOL wooeee. At timesone ponders; which is better love or fear.

Walk good.

nuh worry yuhself, many are called but few are chosen. Such is

life.

This is why Garvey says we must read the works of

great men before. When asked if he would take the same non violent approach to Hitler as with the British. Ghandi responded that it would be totally different. See that's the thing with us, we read but we caanot apply. Boss you adjust to different terrains. You seem to think along one track as if life follwos one single narrow path.

Quote:"many are called, few are chosen"

Oh Shiloh! Dear Shiloh! Shiloh Shiloh Shiloh...

How much times mi tell you say you fi stay in school and just say no... Are Youjoining in the topic or just practicing your typing?

Weh you get this philosophy from say Jamaica must not say anything especially when non - Brazilians are at the helm everybody must just stay dumb until the masters come back... wrong is just wrong and it's kids you doing it to also mek it double wrong...

Your chess game dem a play pon ludo board younuh chess master...

Guess what? You are right, I am just a ludo board player.

Now seeing that you are the master, tell me what's the next move.

Must be a damn club to Rhatid. I will check your answer in the morning. I have other stuff to do (while you are at it,please state your point, thanks)

Glad u know me a di master.

You have never been agreat ludo player either you always ago home with total disregard tothe dice- As likklereasonings start you run weh bout ''and you know -i am busy."

The one on the checkered boardis chess the one with the dice is ludo aka loodie...