but this U-17fiasco just draw me out. Now dat myyoung Reggae Liondem tek things in stride and tek it wicked to Canada yesterday mi naah feel sorry fi dem no more (wah nuh kill fatten) but I must say sorry to theCuban kids. They have been beating trinidad on a regular basis at all levels so they were put intoa first round grouping with Jamaica. Now they are gone homeleaving weak teams like Trinidad and Barbadosgrinning ear to ear withan easier chance to make it to qualifiers. Anybody thinks any team except Haiti in this 'group of deads'could challenge Cuba is seriuosly mad.
Haiti, Jamaica and Cuba better start watching the football shenanigans of that little cesspit called trinidad, the ample talent of these countries will rise with better organization we can't sit by idly as three of the larger CFU nations and have these chatty mouth maama man tief we year to year to back up their idle boasts about their football prowess.
Whentrinidadcould beat anybody except St Kitts and Grenada... Jamaica Cuba and Haiti were joking around withour talent now they know they cant match up to any of us on the field so they are doing it with graft and back room deals.
Sorry Cuba we know youwould have made it and perhaps deserved to make it.
HOW HAPPY WERE THOSE BARBADIAN YOUNGSTERSWHEN THEY HEARD THEY NO LONGER HAD TO FACE JAMAICA YESTERDAY:P
Haiti, Jamaica and Cuba better start watching the football shenanigans of that little cesspit called trinidad, the ample talent of these countries will rise with better organization we can't sit by idly as three of the larger CFU nations and have these chatty mouth maama man tief we year to year to back up their idle boasts about their football prowess.
Whentrinidadcould beat anybody except St Kitts and Grenada... Jamaica Cuba and Haiti were joking around withour talent now they know they cant match up to any of us on the field so they are doing it with graft and back room deals.
Sorry Cuba we know youwould have made it and perhaps deserved to make it.
HOW HAPPY WERE THOSE BARBADIAN YOUNGSTERSWHEN THEY HEARD THEY NO LONGER HAD TO FACE JAMAICA YESTERDAY:P