RE: Long time mi nuh post

reasoning? Okay thanks a lot:hehe:

Anyway how yuh do? cause wi go way back and you've been around

a long time. See how things get better once you see yourself as the master? That was your next move huh? aah boy at times I miss the Golde age of the forum. Hey but this is the new age and Siya is now the master; showing me the difference between chess and ludo.

Good thing I'm the eternal learner. Good night.

In the golden age when you were the master of ducking into the salt mines when the ideological borderlines were being drawn here... and I was just a little fly by night anti ub-40 anti Simoes pro Pearlkid weh did a draw too much borderline.

If Booma never pass through you would never be 2nd on my list of site greats...

Your respect done concrete King Jawge... you naah look no trouble asomea wi always a try mess up you meditation and still yu hardly ever diss a man in all the years pon di scene...
      SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

What really vex me besides the blatant "ball tampering" that has taken place in favour of one team, is that I didn't get a chance to see the young rbz in action as I had originally planned on Tuesday.

The change resulted in the rbz moving camp to Tobago, which is truly a lovely little island; if you listen carefullyTobagonians even have some speech patternslike Jamaicans..."bo<U>kk</U>le" " mi <U>ah play</U> football" for example you might hear but I digress;as it turns out I hope they don't mess with the finals and playoffs and play those matches in Trinidadas originally planned.

But boss, mi haffi tell yuh seh calling Trinidad a "cesspit" nuh nice... let's not paint with a broad brush; my neighbour himself a football man, (ex manager of a T&amp;T Pro League team) said as much that the change was to favour the T&amp;T drive for qualification... so people in the know read the play. T&amp;T youth side does have talent and if we meet them we can't take them lightly... though I feel the Haiti side is the one to watch.

Once matches move back to Trinidad I will be there and post my observations.

PeterR

Yuh done know cause inna di long run we always agree that we wanted the best for the Rboyz (although yuh know mi juss want di Brasilians fi guide di ship . Mi like how yuh at peace with yuhself and can laugh in the end (juss like the old days). Take care.