Neymar to Barcelona?

• Neymar to Barcelona?

Wow! Let's see if he can fit into this team. If he does, just give them a bye to the final of every competition.

Have you been impressed with Neymar? If he is Brazil's hope for 2014 ... Argentina might as well be treated as the home team.

why?

Barcelona is a very good fit for him to develop his game. He has natural abilities but is no where near all the hype. At Barcelona he will learn the finer art of playing within a team and relying and trusting in his teammates. At Santos, he is THE MAN and going to Barca he will just be another fish in the pond.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL, you have mad jokes.

He will fit in at Barcelona,. He does whole heap of diving.

Originally posted by Me View Post
              He will fit in at Barcelona,. He does whole heap of diving.
              You are certainly right!

Have you been impressed with Neymar? If he is Brazil's hope for 2014 ... Argentina might as well be treated as the home team.
                I agree wid you. He has not impressed me. He would be better in Spain or Italy than anywhere else in Europe - too winjy winjy.