• So boxhill was planning to sell the JFF HQ

Bwoy a tell yu.

I was looking at the picture of the U-20 squad receivinga motivational talk at the JFF HQ. It crossed my mind that if Boxhill (and Gibson) hadtheir way--that motivational talk and luncheon would have taken place under a tree in New Kingston.

RE: So boxhill was planning to sell the JFF HQ

Rubbish!!!!! this thing has gone on too long. The Finance Committee made the proposal, Boxhill much less Gibson had not even beun to consider it when it reached the media.

And the rest is history............enough is enough

someone needed to tell the truth once and for all

Maybe Boxhill need to tell you or the media the truth. He certainly made it seem like it was important. <P class=StoryText align=justify>"The plan is still a workable plan, it is a credible plan and what it means now is that we will have to find that cash injection elsewhere, since FIFA says that it (the building) can't be sold," Boxhill said yesterday.<P class=StoryText align=justify>"The plan wasn't to sell... because we didn't like the building or because we didn't like the fact that the building was bought by other administrators... selling... to a friendly buyer and to lease it back was just to give the plan the kick-start that it needed," he explained.<P class=StoryText align=justify>I wonder who that "friendly" buyer would have been.

I wonder where the peopl who supported this pan are now?

Including some forumites.

Them cuss me when me and others say it wasn't a good idea.

Now can we say hypocrites?????