Tek a break from the forum please...you run off yuh mout one whole day bout Nasri being useless...well he just steamrolled yuh eediat side and yuh run and hide...tek a hiatus yute...
The one Sergio Aguerro missed 4 wide open goals in....the same one have Karl a drink liquor and a hold him head now...and the same one that had your wingbacks looking like mannequins in a department store
Tek a break from the forum please...you run off yuh mout one whole day bout Nasri being useless...well he just steamrolled yuh eediat side and yuh run and hide...tek a hiatus yute...
Nasri?
Please ask someone to lend you a copy of the game. ...but not speak of that you have not yet seen.
...and after watching the game please post the corection on Nasri's performance?
The defence splitting pass to Kolarov which should have been buried...he sliced through your midfield and defence and crossed the ball to Balotelli that should have been buried...and pretty much dominated the middle of the pitch...
How comes him play pass to kolarov and Kolorav did not play in the game?
you only a fantasise.Nasri was average at best!!
Sure he did those things...just as Theo Walcott took his tremendous shot and a few other things...but that is not enough to have anyone claim "great game".
Nasri was "so-suh"...and Walcott was downright disappointing.