... so you don't have a problem with the pseudo-G2K ads then..??
Westman Keane is a Hater too ..lol..fergie fi guh down
It is simple. Fergie is a coach and coach does right by himself and if it workout to be in the club interest he will be around. Look at Wenger had achieve over the years yet some of the people he spent so much effort on just walk for a few shilling more and when how the fickle fans were calling for his head at the begining of the season. The fans were not talking about Arsenal but about Wenger.
Keanno has bean a coach himself, and he also seemed to be an autocratic one. While him and Fergie don't see eye to eye a just so it go but if Fergie wasn't acting in Manchester's interest they would have fired him long time like Chelsea did to "The great one" and Liverpool did to Rafa.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
yes, but what is right for fergie seems to have also been right for manu, they have an enviable record so keane is spitting in the wind!
would he have been as successful if he had stayed at blackburn? he needs to answer that question.
imho he is the exact same thing he is accusing fergie of, hence the clash!
what end??
What did Fergie do?? Fire Keanno because he was very critical of his young teammates Ronaldo and Rooney? What would you say about the end to that??? Keanno had no more than one year left on his contract and Ronaldo and Rooney put more silverware inna Manu cabinet..
Seems like the end did justify it.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.