make an easy job look difficult. Your team is showing signs of mid-season fatigue, lack of sharpness and ********-poor execution. On another day, you would have dropped points. The only player in your line up showing any kind of killer instinct is Hart. I have told you before, you have ONE JOB to do...don't mess it up!!
And just to be clear, you will have to factor in the upcoming loss to Liverpool on January 3rd in your points tally; the same weekend that Manu** play Newcastle away. However, the good news is that you will also be out of the Carling Cup when we beat you there too so you won't have that distraction as an excuse.
Anyway, let it be known that I am not going to accept failure after the way unuh run unuh mout' an' spen' di Arab man dem money!!! Gas too dear an' mi know is true dem a spen' money pon fi u team why dem a jack up di price dem at di pump. Don't was'e we money.
Your next fixtures are against some light weights before your loss on January 3. The other good news is that losing Jan 3 will make it easy for you to destroy the sinners on Jan 8 in your clash with them (FA Cup) and gain psychological advantage going into the second half. Don't mess up, stay focused and get your act together. That was too close for comfort!!!
And just to be clear, you will have to factor in the upcoming loss to Liverpool on January 3rd in your points tally; the same weekend that Manu** play Newcastle away. However, the good news is that you will also be out of the Carling Cup when we beat you there too so you won't have that distraction as an excuse.
Anyway, let it be known that I am not going to accept failure after the way unuh run unuh mout' an' spen' di Arab man dem money!!! Gas too dear an' mi know is true dem a spen' money pon fi u team why dem a jack up di price dem at di pump. Don't was'e we money.
Your next fixtures are against some light weights before your loss on January 3. The other good news is that losing Jan 3 will make it easy for you to destroy the sinners on Jan 8 in your clash with them (FA Cup) and gain psychological advantage going into the second half. Don't mess up, stay focused and get your act together. That was too close for comfort!!!