• Barcelona beats Santos 4-0 to win Club World Cup

Barcelona beats Santos 4-0 to win Club World Cup

Lionel Messi scored two goals as Barcelona beat Brazilian side Santos 4-0 to win its second Club World Cup title in three years on Sunday.

Messi, Xavi and Cesc Fabregas scored first-half goals as the European champion won its 13th trophy under coach Pep Guardiola.

(continue)

So how did Neymar play? I might catch a re-play... hopefully.

...looked like a frustrated man.. if you don't have the ball...did get a clear chance and didn't convert 1 on 1....clearly one for the future though...

messi was masterful... neymar get shown up... not quite up to barca level... barca was superior in all aspects of the game...

Neymar is ovevrrated. Him come in like Dos Santos and "Freddy Awho"

You deh bout. Mi think say you was handling the Gaza restructuring and transformation.

You are correct, and it has been a hassle. We have Gaza elections coming up and mi deh ya a campaign

Mi did tink seh it was a dictatorship....mi neva know seh gaza was a democracy!!!

no rasta! we nuh have nuttin fi do wid dic or tatorship pon d gaza

lol!

LOL. So Paw will you be keeping the title Worl Boss or you going to downsize de ting like Bruce and "Honourable" title.

hmmmm, time will tell.