• Rhattid FIFA Put ManUre Back Inna CL

http://espn.go.com/sports/soccer/new...d-fc-sion-case

This is just ridiculous...

This is a story line straight out of some two bit independent pro wrestling promotion.

Real talent eeh?

If FIFA doesn't see any problem with this stance... well, what ever happened to "fair play"...

The Swiss givernment should tell dem fi "tek whe dem self"...

Not if the Swiss want to play international football

That aside, you okay with that directive?

Hey I dont make the rules, if you can prove to me that the directive is faulty or there are no precedence for it, then I will accept that

It would be sad for this to happen. I hope it does not. I love Man U bot I love the sport more.

It's not a question of precedent or fault, it's a question of whether you AGREE or NOT with the directive... I was simply asking if YOU thought it was a reasonable sanction to THREATEN an association with because of an issue with with a member club...nothing to do with the association directly... the fact I am guessing, is that FIFA makes these rules to be totally controlling and to be able to wield a big stick to beat players, clubs and associations/federations into compliance.

Now there is something you could write about, but if you do, whatever bones FIFA might throw your way as a journalist will disappear...ahhh bwoyyy

I agree with you Westman, because if we end up back in the CL and then go on to win it, then it would feel hollow.......but we will forget it by next season
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015