Peter & Paul ..Liverpoolites

• Peter & Paul ..Liverpoolites

Pre match press conferences are now on you tube .

http://www.youtube.com/liverpoolfc#p/a/u/0/GFzKL9FB8l4

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thanks.

haw...haw... hehehee...

a think aston Villa is somewhere in the middle of the table. They are playing at home. A also think the spanish channel may carry that game come sunday morning.

Villa!...Villa!!! Villa!!!!!...

Going for my ARSENAL of weapons to get you...Sunday!!

HL, I guess that didn't work... almost did... I saw you (collectively) with your heart in your mouth (and I know there's a pun in there somewhere but..) at the end there... LOL a draw would have been what I was looking for; but as X and Paul say, someone has to rein in your uppity neighbours so the result i can live with...for now..

at least we did what we had to gains' Villa-in...
          Last edited by Peter R; December 18, 2011, 04:49 PM.

Hardy harrr harrr Peter Rrr...Hardy harrr harrr...

Sunday's game could make the top 10 EPL games of the season.

Arsenal proved that they will be in the top 2 -- after Man City.

Good thing my closest neighbor is not that close. My shouting at the TV on sunday could be interpreted as domestic violence....

under he guise of cheering for a football match ......

...and don't think you can use that technique and get away with it.....

...close or far just make sure he knows what you mean when you shout hysterically at Balotelli et al : "just put it een nuh man!"