HL's Pick:

• HL's Pick:

On Saturday, I like Swansea over Newcastle; would not be upset if lowly Wigan beat Chelsea. Would be nice to see the Chelsea coach get fired on the spot....

On Sunday...I like QPR over Menchester United; would relish seeing Sunderland beating Spurs at White Hart Lane.

Of course MANchester City will hog-tie Arsenal and take them to the barn>>>>>>>>>>>.

"That's all I have to say about that"
    --Forrest Gump
    Last edited by HL; December 15, 2011, 04:28 PM.

Since you are feeling so generous with your predictions, can you please give me this weekend's mega million number? I would be forever in your debt. Thanks in advance.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Dunny, Gamma, Twan ... unuh think unuh can duh some damage at the Wastelands?

six numbers between 1-35 please sir...

That's asking a lot from little boys Mr. President, but we can hope.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hmmmm...let me think about it Jangle--will get back to you shortly...

So w'ppen, yuh nuh respect MecileX big team?

Be ye careful ah Arsenal an di on form strikah, kah him ready yah now wid all injuries in di past

HL, may I please see your bet ticket(s)?

Darn...thanks Jangle--I should not have omitted Xpool.

Well, i don't think Aston Villa can afford to lose this one at home Jangle.

Why I ask Bruce...? Why?

no doubt boss!!, we will not return to London empty handed.Looking for all 3 points and we gonna blow the title race wide open!!! Gunners mi seh!!

damage will be done...nuh worry