Yes...Like Xerox it and Google it !

is that another word for coffee .....?
    Is there a Starbucks in the BVI ?

No but them have Buckstar.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

no chain stores or franchises here ....

hucksters .....

Oh ! how trendy

no chain stores or franchises here ....
            My current neighborhood is just like that which is sometimes good but I do miss my Taco Bell and KFC.

Lie. You never see the Fox Sports World interview with Walter talking about how he was getting along with the "gaffer"?

I know the agent who took Walter and Tapper to England and he was here a few months ago and we were chatting and he made a joke that things were going well until he relaised he was a few hours drive from london and then it all went down the hill from there

" Tapper" ?? must be what they called him in England!? LOL

trendy?

Tevez should just go to AC MILAN! very talented player.