Outrage--Observer Reporter

• Outrage--Observer Reporter

Maybe articles like the onepasted on the Home page of this forum is ear-tagged for the idiots among us.

The article keep makingreference to the Jamaican football experts.

Anyone care to make a short list of Jamaican football experts? Courtney, you take a first attempt at the short list of football experts in Jamaica, then Balla you take your turn. And what's his name?...yes, you Mosiah, you post a short list of Jamaican football experts.

Thanks in advance.

Oh BTW: The Observer Reporter has no name?

RE: Outrage--Observer Reporter

HL,

I think Iunderstand the point you're making, however you don't have to be even a half-eediat to recognize the blatant manipulations by friends of T&T to give them a leg up on the qualifiers for the WC.

Of course the powers that be figure, "so wha wring if JA suffer in dis ya tournament.. dem alreddi qualify fi de next round"

Politricks mi a tell yuh!

pr

PR...I am sure you are familiar with the saying: 'when life serves you lemon--you use it to make lemonade!'.

Of course meddling with the fixtures was blatant and wrong.

Just find it difficult how folks just get buried down with it and juss incapable of moving forward.

The Youngest BoyZ were given a GIFT!!

chussss mi.

From a purely football perspective yes... this is definitely better for the team.. where I have a problem is with powers that be manipulating situations to give some teams an advantage.

Had JA NOT been a host and were it T&T who had already qualified instead, you tell me if there would have been any format change?

pr

HL (8/22/2006)PR...I am sure you are familiar with the saying: 'when life serves you lemon--you use it to make lemonade!'.

Of course meddling with the fixtures was blatant and wrong.

Just find it difficult how folks just get buried down with it and juss incapable of moving forward.

The Youngest BoyZ were given a GIFT!!

chussss mi.
          <DIV></DIV><DIV>That's what we were all saying! Who was incapable of moving forward? Did anyone call for a walkout?!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>And if you could read and undastan you would see that my grouse was not so much about Jamaica's games. Rather it was Jack's effort to pave an easier road for T&amp;T. But, alas, comprehension is overrated! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Took you 2 days and 55 posts to see that Jack was blatantly wrong. Better late than never, I guess.</DIV><DIV></DIV>

Do bettah dan dat HL. Idiots among us. Dat nuh right Iyah. Dem speech deh nuh neccessary at all.

I apologize myYout.

But sometimes the man dem a gwane like....pshaw!! (pronounced in Jamaica as: chu)

Thanks ForFar...

I''ll be more kinder and gentler My Yout.

Unnu need fi go a church

a whe the high priest JB deh