• Scaly...u team unda presha

Stoke 2-0 Spurs (ethrington brace)

Soft penalty get them back in the game...2-1 now.

Shawcross cheated!!!! That was a clear handball and the ref didn't give it (makes up for the bogus call earlier)...don't it Gamma?

could have had 2 more pens.

true... but why do some refs want to be that star of the game... that red (second yellow) was rubbish... a foul yes, but a yellow??

...and I want to see Stoke win of course, but...right is right

I wonder if "they" will label him a "cheat" for doing the instinctive thing? (or even deliberate). I guess when you don't get caught you can call a hand ball "hand of God" or whatever ...

Did Kaboul cheat?? I mean he got a red! you don't have to answer.. LOL

...and FIFA should mandate stopping the clock in the last two minutes of a match... take it out of the ref's hands... hate to see the time wasting (in principle) ..I don't complain when my side does it when ahead

Did Kaboul cheat?? I mean he got a red! you don't have to answer.. LOL
                  Did Kaboul cheat? Absolutely!! All a dem tief!!

that's ok ... it wasn't "the game in hand", dem going to win that one but might lose the others!

It's so hard to play against 12 men and even worse when you

have 10 men.....the ref is a thief !! plain and simple.

Harry summed it up perfectly...
                      "He'll look at it tonight, on TV, when his wife is making him a bacon sandwich and think, 'Oh **** me, what have I done there?"'

Originally posted by Scaly Spurs View Post
                        have 10 men.....the ref is a thief !! plain and simple.

Harry summed it up perfectly...
                        "He'll look at it tonight, on TV, when his wife is making him a bacon sandwich and think, 'Oh **** me, what have I done there?"'
                        That mussi the same bacon sandwich dat di ref inna di Liverpool/Fulham game shoulda did eat las' monday night! Still vex bout di red card on Spearing - tief!!! And di penalty that dem neva give wi!!!! Cho.