• Jamaica u-17 vs Mexico U-17, Game 2

JAMAICA BEAT THE WORLD CHAMPIONS 2-0 IN A CLASSY DISPLAY

RE: Jamaica u-17 vs Mexico U-17, Game 2

Gwaan Reggae Pickney!! (tup)
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

excellent! the aditional bonus is that it should be a while before we see or ear from nyamdirt!

It seems Jack Warner has done more good than harm to our YOUNG BOYZ after switching the format of the U-17 Caribbean Championships last year when it came to the knockout stage.CANADA, PANAMAand MEXICOonly seem to have offered better opposition and experience for our YOUNG BOYZ. :P:P

Poor Jack must be wondering now if he made a HUGE MISTAKE. (N)(N)(N)(N) Jack.

Jamaica2099 (2/17/2007)It seems Jack Warner has done more good than harm to our YOUNG BOYZ after switching the format of the U-17 Caribbean Championships last year when it came to the knockout stage.CANADA, PANAMAand MEXICOonly seem to have offered better opposition and experience for our YOUNG BOYZ. :P:P

Poor Jack must be wondering now if he made a HUGE MISTAKE. (N)(N)(N)(N) Jack.
          Suh mi seh dem...suh mi seh now!

The U-17s have done us proud! (Clap)(Clap)(Clap)(Clap)(Clap)

May they move from strength to strength. (tup)

FORWARD!

a real mental miget ja2099 to bring up that CFU thing very simple minded .........go look up the reason again for the change of the tournament ....

FIFA has never done it for any reason whatsoever. Why should he.

CONCACAF is not Jack Warner.

Again go inform yourself on the real reason the cfu made the change ... mr simple mind.....

Naminirt (2/17/2007)Again go inform yourself on the real reason the cfu made the change ... mr simple mind.....
                  And what were the reasons again Nyamdirt? For some reason, the whole reasoning behind the whole thing just slips me. It smelled like fish if you ask me though.
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

the format was changed for the caribbean teams to play of to determine the top two teams that would qualify for the under17 group stage

Poor excuse, Jack should have announced the format before the start of thetournament. Furthermore, we were undefeated but lost our CFU title, if Jack wanted to be fair Ja should have played Haiti for theCFU title. Mexico is not a CFU team. We lost to T&T after the tournament was decided.
                      Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                      Mitty