Jamaica u-17 vs Mexico U-17, Game 2
RE: Jamaica u-17 vs Mexico U-17, Game 2
Gwaan Reggae Pickney!! (tup)"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
It seems Jack Warner has done more good than harm to our YOUNG BOYZ after switching the format of the U-17 Caribbean Championships last year when it came to the knockout stage.CANADA, PANAMAand MEXICOonly seem to have offered better opposition and experience for our YOUNG BOYZ.:P:P
Poor Jack must be wondering now if he made a HUGE MISTAKE. (N)(N)(N)(N) Jack.
Jamaica2099 (2/17/2007)It seems Jack Warner has done more good than harm to our YOUNG BOYZ after switching the format of the U-17 Caribbean Championships last year when it came to the knockout stage.CANADA, PANAMAand MEXICOonly seem to have offered better opposition and experience for our YOUNG BOYZ.:P:P
Poor Jack must be wondering now if he made a HUGE MISTAKE. (N)(N)(N)(N) Jack.
The U-17s have done us proud! (Clap)(Clap)(Clap)(Clap)(Clap)
May they move from strength to strength. (tup)
FORWARD!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Naminirt (2/17/2007)Again go inform yourself on the real reason the cfu made the change ... mr simple mind....."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Poor excuse, Jack should have announced the format before the start of thetournament. Furthermore, we were undefeated but lost our CFU title, if Jack wanted to be fair Ja should have played Haiti for theCFU title. Mexico is not a CFU team. We lost to T&T after the tournament was decided.Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
Mitty