True Jangle...we dont need no stinking Champions Cup trophy, galang mek dem keep it...
Uefa Champions League? Please ... been there
Would you believe a fassy call me from London while the game was going on just to rub it in my face???
Idle fool-fool A55nal fans dem, a fi him money a waste plus me get bounce back credit on my Lime phoneSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
But hold on one minute? Unnu think posting here can change anything at Old Trafford...gwan go find work do and stop waste time...LOL!
Mek Mr. President gwan talk. Like Fergie, he picks his teams on loyalty to players. It has worked over the years because Fergie extract every ounce of performance out of ordinary players, but sometimes he waits too long to get rid of them. I was upset when he wanted to extend Scholes' contract if he decided to stay. 3 or 4 seasons ago, he should have been giving Anderson more playing time. Fergie is also at fault sometimes his way of eroding players confidence by not playing them often enough even when they are playing good.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Muadib View PostBPL exposed..."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Muadib View PostMan ah hype up BPL.. dem nuh bettah dan di ress...Illusion..."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostNot that it means anything, but how can you measure one league being "better" than another? Clearly, even to the untrained eye, the MLS is not as good as the Serie A, but what is the real measure when the leagues are more closely matched? Up to now, no one can tell me.
Seria A is more competitive .... AC, Inter, Roma, Juve plus teams like Napoli is getting better.
For me, to say a league is the best depends on how competitive the league is and La Liga isn't as competitive as Maudib thinks."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)