Uefa Champions League? Please ... been there

• Uefa Champions League? Please ... been there

done that. Europa League .... here we come.

yeah.....who....~sniff~....needs.....~sniff~....it ......
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

All I can say is

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
        All I can say is
        ... new frontier we sey!!

yuh mean new LOWER tier... !!!

I will make no prediction there. humble pie and hiding from Arse fanz are in my planz.

I know you are joking about hiding from Arse fanz... but humble pie is in order as the order of things change. Your team has outdone itself in the last 10-15 yrs and I admire (and am jealous of, to be honest) the accomplishments though it pains me to admit that... and you are definitely not out of contention for other trophies. Sir Alex might be happy you're out the CL as he can now focus on the domestic league... what yu seh?

No joke. I have been more than borderline obnoxious over the years. I am now afraid of the Arse fanz taunts. Jiving a bit. Man U is in big trouble. They are at a turning point. Need some more depth. January is make or break time. Im the origininal ManU fan here, from the dayz when there was no other. So I can truly say I am no wagonist. There was the Arse clan, the KOP clan and the Chelsea before Chelski clan. But I was alone and I was dishing it and taking it. And then came TK, Lazie et al. Now the Man U organization is below the level of the previous Prem years.

SAF is a great manager but sometimes he can be a bit stubborn. He needs to sell Berba and Ferdinand and a few others while they still can command some money. Then he needs to strengthen the team with 2 or 3 world class players, starting with the midfield. It is going to be very hard to do so come January, but most definitely next summer.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

SHET UP Twan..............

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                      And then came TK, Lazie et al. Now the Man U organization is below the level of the previous Prem years.
                      LOL!!! Man...u harsh!!! Tell di truth...it all went over the edge when Jangle joined the posse, don't it? LOL!!! Too funny.

He must be a Calabar man. I should have known.

SAF is a great manager but sometimes he can be a bit stubborn. He needs to sell Berba and Ferdinand and a few others while they still can command some money. Then he needs to strengthen the team with 2 or 3 world class players, starting with the midfield. It is going to be very hard to do so come January, but most definitely next summer.

Sell Ferdinand? Now that Vidic is injuried who will provide the experience at the back?

BPL exposed...

Bredrin, the benefit of Ferdinand's experience can be realized if he is used in the locker room, on the training ground and on the bench. But his on field play is so past his prime that he would be ineffective as an on field leader. He looks horrible now. I have noticed that for a long time. I will not allow my loyalty to Man U to cloud my vision of reality. I think he was crazy to be upset about not being the England captain. He should not even be seen near England's training ground.