• We need help...

chances galore but no finishing!

...also hard to play against 12 (haveLto put that in there )

no way was that red...and a penalty should have been awarded IMO, in spite of what the commentators said...of course I looked at the replay with Liverpool red coloured glasses...

Fulham 1- L'pool 0

A when the Gunners went pass Liverfool. A few weeks ago X was shouting from the roof top!!!

chances galore but no finishing!

...also hard to play against 12 (haveLto put that in there )

no way was that red...and a penalty should have been awarded IMO, in spite of what the commentators said...of course I looked at the replay with Liverpool red coloured glasses...

Fulham 1- L'pool 0
      Not only that (i.e. no red, and yes it was a penalty) but to add insult to injury, Suarez was not offside. Anyway, if KK don't buy a new striker in the January window (and tek him blows on Carroll), I'd be surprised; we just don't have a goal-scoring midfield without Gerrard, so we have to go to the front pair.

The Carling Cup is a major trophy as at least it can backstop a place in the Europa league worse case...and we can't beat City without finishing so an EARLY signing in January before the semi-final seems to me to make sense.

That said, give Shwarzer his due - wicked save on Downing...if we had the "luck" of the post we would be way ahead (I believe we've hit the bar or the post 14 times this season). Plus - Reina should have done better. Red card aside that game could have gone either way...good for Fulham.

Spoken like a true fan! What a whole heapa "ifs"!!!

I counted 2 "ifs".

"Thats all I have to say about that..."

--Forrest Gump

den dat nuh a whole heap?

I have a top class striker fi sell yuh - gimme 29.5 mil and yuh get Berba.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"Thats all I have to say about that..."

--Forrest Gump
                  You are getting dangerously close to where you starting to annoy me like dem manu** bwoy dem.....grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!! But hush, don' mine mi know seh Forrest Gump (the simpleton) is your hero...him smarter than Jangle still

Now yuh passing yuh place Paul Marin. At least i know that Nigeria is the capital of Africa and 2 plus 2 is 22. So there...............
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...damaged goods... but if the price is right...

It says alot when the sh&tstem has to reduce you to 10 men against the ref ,and linesmen.

Penalty not called ,Goal diasallowed and Red card given.Yuh cant keep a good team down.

http://www.3news.co.nz/VIDEO-All-goa...7/Default.aspx

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Now yuh passing yuh place Paul Marin. At least i know that Nigeria is the capital of Africa and 2 plus 2 is 22. So there...............
                            I see you have been studying. Keep it up...likkle by likkle