Ccccccity!!!!

• Ccccccity!!!!

All I can do is ........................... and and and and and some more.... then...

Yu aw-right Paul Marin?

Congrats still. Remember yuh still have time to implode... jes watch yuh back!

I thought Balotelli was suspended for this game (or was that the CL game?).

Balotelli just does not laugh. Did you see how he nonchalantly used his shoulder to tap the ball in?

Dzeko: I pray that I will come around to like this guy. I don't even cheer when he scores........(btw he did not score in today's game)

All I can do is ........................... and and and and and some more.... then...

Yu aw-right Paul Marin?
        I'm alright, but will be betta if Villa can pull off a result. Good goal by Jones.

That shoulder move sums up the season...nonchalant...it's just too easy...

Boss...

I thought Balotelli was suspended for this game (or was that the CL game?).

Balotelli just does not laugh. Did you see how he nonchalantly used his shoulder to tap the ball in?

Dzeko: I pray that I will come around to like this guy. I don't even cheer when he scores........(btw he did not score in today's game)
                      they should suspend him for scoring like that.....DISRESPECFUL to his opponents

I like dem until dem buck di great liverpool.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                          they should suspend him for scoring like that.....DISRESPECFUL to his opponents
                          I know you don't really mean that. Right?

what you think Paul ?