Women strip in Kyiv to protest Euro 2012

• Women strip in Kyiv to protest Euro 2012

KYIV, Ukraine — Ukrainian women's rights activists have staged a topless demonstration at Kyiv's Olympic Stadium to protest what they say are attempts to legalize prostitution during the 2012 European Championship.

http://www.cp24.com/servlet/an/local...hub=CP24Sports

Why our women cant be so pro active about certain issues, is only gunman dem can mek up noise fah ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
      KYIV, Ukraine — Ukrainian women's rights activists have staged a topless demonstration at Kyiv's Olympic Stadium to protest what they say are attempts to legalize prostitution during the 2012 European Championship.

http://www.cp24.com/servlet/an/local...hub=CP24Sports
      Have you ever seen that TV show called "Strangers in Danger"? It follows two eediats around the world doing crazy things, like cleaning out a sewer system in Mexico City, ostrich racing, eating live food in China etc. Those two are some crazy dudes but their stupidity can be pretty funny. (See Fuel TV channel).

Anyway, at the beginning of their show on Ukraine they are seen protesting naked (yuck) with some cris looking topless young tings holding up signs saying "Euro 2012 without prostitution" and "No Sex Tourism".

The joke is that the young ladies claim to be womens activists yet by having a group of nice girls parading topless, I'm not sure that they just didn't have a whole bunch of horny young men book their tickets to Ukraine in search of some sport of their own.

You should have seen the leader of the protest. Was she built !
        38-34-36.
        And her other leg was.......

which part exactly da protest deh a keep?

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
            You should have seen the leader of the protest. Was she built !
            38-34-36.
            And her other leg was.......
            Bruce, you're clearly stuck in the cold war image of eastern European women. Do these women look like their legs are 38-34-36? I don't think so

http://www.skynews.com.au/world/arti...id=692422&vId=

or if you're not afraid of topless nudity (warning), check this out from the Sun's coverage of the protest:

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage...flash-mob.html

Not impressed at all...

No chest at all & very tiny boobs.

Their group is called "fe-men"? sort of an ironic twist (if one applies a Jamaican interpretation of that name)...

A friend of mine used to proclaim that a mouthful was all you need...

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                      No chest at all & very tiny boobs.
                      Agreed, but remember, to each his own. Nevertheless, I make no judgment on the women being attractive or not - I was responding to Bruce's characterization of Ukrainian women which were more in line with the cold war image than what they really look like per those links. These beauties here are more like what we all used to think of when we thought of eastern european women:

http://img3.photographersdirect.com/.../pd2592017.jpg

Bruce, you're clearly stuck in the cold war image of eastern European women. Do these women look like their legs are 38-34-36? I don't think so

http://www.skynews.com.au/world/arti...id=692422&vId=

or if you're not afraid of topless nudity (warning), check this out from the Sun's coverage of the protest:

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage...flash-mob.html
                        One of the officers' hands in the second is link is strategically placed. He went through good training. nah lie.

yuh have visa?