Lazie, come siddung pan di fence wid mi..

• Lazie, come siddung pan di fence wid mi..

FULL-TIME Man Utd 1-2 Crystal Palace (aet

Originally posted by Twan View Post
    FULL-TIME Man Utd 1-2 Crystal Palace (aet
    yeah ... move ova likke bit! Sing wid me ...

sitting here watching ...

Make no mistake people, that is a stunning result. Man Utd may have been under-strength, but with nine full internationals in their side they were still expected to wipe the floor with Crystal Palace. It means Manchester City, Liverpool, Cardiff City and Crystal Palace is your Carling Cup semi-final line-up - the draw for which is in just a momento...

Originally posted by Twan View Post
        Make no mistake people, that is a stunning result. Man Utd may have been under-strength, but with nine full internationals in their side they were still expected to wipe the floor with Crystal Palace. It means Manchester City, Liverpool, Cardiff City and Crystal Palace is your Carling Cup semi-final line-up - the draw for which is in just a momento...
        Agreed, but you have to give it to Palace. At no time did they look out of place. They have shown what running is all about in football as a balance to talent. I don't think I have seen a team of 11 run that much in my life.

whey yuh a seh, WADA?

Twan yuh have any more room? I'll bring the popCAWN.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

kettlecorn only ... if you don't mind. we still have standards ...

whey yuh a seh, WADA?
                No - I don't think any drugs were involved, but in sports, nothing surprises me anymore. If you watch the game, you will know what I mean. These guys worked their rear-ends off.