Steven who ?

• Steven who ?

Gerrad has not played a full month since Rafa got sacked.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well you live pon Charlie Adams so...

Charlie Adam...is their best player...

I am now a believer in c.adams

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

lol....yuh see seh you nuh know how fi spot talent. Nuh long time me tell yuh seh Charlie a good bwoy. Yuh and yuh bredrin a real football dunce to blow wow.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He played himself into form , still no alonso or aquallani but he is getting there , and no H.L Lucas has that locked .
            Last edited by Sir X; November 30, 2011, 04:52 PM.

I think Lucas is a good player. After-all he is always in the Brazilian line-up.

LOL. What a transformation.

A one thing with you and that is you nuh give the players a chance. Charlie is not playing himself inna form, he is now getting use to his teammates.

Charlie has his weakness but his strenght includes some excellent passes 20 yards or more, He is a very good dead ball player and he works very hard. He is no Aquinia but he can get himself outa danger too.

So you are saying his standard of playing has improved?

He has played excellent with his team before this. Don't you think there would be an adjustment period coming over to Liverpool since he hasn't played with most of the players at Pool?

I don't think he is playing as good as he was last year this time.

Have you answered my question? Btw lucas out for 6 months..stay focused hint it has to do with finding form?

he has never lost form.

It tek a man fi admit im wrong (ME)...yuh see glen johnson lately ? di same one yuh say is capable of some amazing thing at times , di english rucks !di worst english left back or is it right , depends where im a play fi which BIG coach.