So Long Arsenal...Thanks For Participating...

• So Long Arsenal...Thanks For Participating...

Dem couldnt cross it ,sure as hell aint Anfied ,do they have a 100mill on the bench or is it more like 1/4 mill...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dem couldnt cross it ,sure as hell aint Anfied ,do they have a 100mill on the bench or is it more like 1/4 mill...lol

Mi see yur side tun Stamford Bridge inna Anfield II

Yuh nuh know ,adam improving ,henderson and carroll a find dem foot u memba say your rucks rooney tek a year fi find im foot.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh nuh know ,adam improving ,henderson and carroll a find dem foot u memba say your rucks rooney tek a year fi find im foot.

to the victor goes the spoils sey wha yuh want! I watched the game ...."carroll a find dem foot " .... really?

As long as BoyU nuh win the prem this year, mi nuh mind city.

2nd dat and Liverpool can humble dem ..lol

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                As long as BoyU nuh win the prem this year, mi nuh mind city.
                ... another year Hortical?

YES Bricktop ..we wil meet again in the league....

what a way you show up today....and have talk...

"carroll a find dem foot " .... really?
                    You don' hear X seh it will tek a year? Cho. Well, mi nah go lie, when mi see Aguero ball di Arsenal man dem and see Carroll who cyan even fin' him foot dem and know the two a dem is the same price, it make mi scratch mi head.

Anyway, what a ting to see Carroll and Torres on the same field. I really feel it for Fernando as he must now be regretting his move. The irony is that Liverpool would have been far stronger had he stayed and played with Suarez who would have been the best strike partner he could ever have hoped for...and had he stayed, Miereles would not have left either. Tsk tsk...what a ting greed is...poor ting.

nuh sorry fi Torres. him lucky if dem tek him to Euro 2012! at dis rate, him should not even be on a long list for that competition!

City is undefeated in England...nuh mus have talk

ah chue ....

How did a City beating Arsenal post turn into a Liverpool thread?

as well it should ...