9 y.o. Neymar ah mad dem

him always trying to get back on to the left foot. decent foundation o build on
    decent??? favour im leff foot?? LOL

He's playing against kids a generation (in ball terms) ahead of him...anna treat dem like im toy dem

Unnu cyan nitpick eeh

Apparantly anyone who hasn't seen the unedited version has bad eyesight. More probably Bricky has X-Ray vision so he can know what happened after the ball was kicked.

is lie mi a tell? it look like a travelling player playing against a rec team to me ...

If I were editing a video to showcase the effectiveness of a young player, I sure wouldn't jump cut as soon as he passes the ball or takes a shot...I wonder why it was edited this way...hmmm...I seem to remember a similiar video floating around the net years ago with a 6'-4" prodigy by the name of Freddy Adu...he turned out to be 5'-8" and useless...

ok...im decent fi true

He's nothing special. He has the basic talent to work with and improve upon, but I am not overly crazy about him. The opposition is absolutely useless so it's not a good test for him. Obviously, he is way ahead of those kids but that means nothing. I was a soccer coach for my town's Parks & Rec teams and I had many kids like him in various teams - especially the spanish kids who could dribble down the entire field. Many of those white kids were just dropped off by their moms to go get some outdoor exercise. Most of them did not possess an ounce of footballing skills and only did it during the breaks in their baseball season. Ask them to name a big baller and they would probably call Fredy Adu, landon Donovan or David Beckham.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The kid is definitely special for his age....ah nuh mi one seh dat...mi know one very successful trainer/agent so impressed that he trying to get him in an intl program

No one knows if he will be equally special as a bigga yute...

I had many kids like him in various teams - especially the spanish kids who could dribble down the entire field.
                  Jangle, I bet you couldn't find two nine year olds in your rec league that could keep up the ball like that youth. I agree though (I hate agreeing with you ) that he is not special in being able to dribble an entire field. This kid's handlers would be well advised not to get too ahead of themselves...the kid needs to keep his head about him and continue to work hard.

yuh seriously badmind!

Can you prove that in a court of law? Yuh tink is ongly Bunting can sue people?

prove dat yuh badmind?!? but yuh nuh easy!

Is like di movie whey di man cyan si di crime ah gwaan inna di fucha ....mi site di rake now

Believe me when I tell you that I had at least 5 or 6 kids like him back when I was coaching. There was a little kid about 8 who had to participate in the 9 - 11 league because he was just too good for the lower league. He and his brother were from Colombia and he was just exuding raw talent. His older brother was more polished and had a ferocious shot. I had another fat hispanic kid who I played in defense. His shots actually stung my hands when I played gk during practice sessions. Then there was a Jamaican kid. Well actually he's American. His mother was from Jamaica and his father from Barbados. He was fast as a bullet and left-footed. If he was in Jamaica, he would surely have been a big-name athlete. He excelled at everything he tried, soccer, baseball, basketball and academics, but damn, he was fast. I spoke with his parents about getting him into a more structured program but the damn eediat bwoy went and played baseball. He's now in college in Miami. The spanish kids though were the best. There was another exceptionally talented spanish kid who broke my heart. He was by far the most talented one in the lot. His parents were from El Salvador. He was a cocky son-of-a-bitch, but with good reason. It hurt my heart that I could not do any more for some of these kids, and I saw his future long before he barely graduated from high school. He is now cutting lawns with his older brother and father. His younger brother, who is good also but less talented, may end up in the same boat.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

had a yute who played centre half for me when i coached the boca raton under 12 travelling team, read the game soooooo well for a kid his age but...come baseball season, he was gone. mi coulda bawl ..... wait ... come to think of it, i did!!!

True because the game has a certain science to it. What amazes me is how the spanish kids although in posession of amazing technique knows how to move the ball around qucikly without reling on the dribble. the ball could be at their back and in three or four pases they are right up in your defensive third.

What about when he faces players that can really play or is accustomed to to that one and one skill? This is where you will know if he is really good. Either he uses his teamates via passing then positions himself to score or he keeps trying to dribble and loses the ball. Yes good foot skills (which most of us in the game sees all the time) how he uses his head in a game is another matter.