• 9 y.o. Neymar ah mad dem

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=9M0wRDN9nXE

Is he Jamaican

yeah but it too early fi call im up

kid got skillz. Karl gonna have a problem with him.

kid got skillz.
          He's also got a time machine if he's doing this in December 2011.

He loses the ball after every play...

no he doesn't!

Where on the clip is he losing the ball after every play. Well I guess if you count the ball going into the net you might have a point.

Yuh have cataracts? Or is that a rhetorical question?

Okay...he loses the ball after every other play...

him always trying to get back on to the left foot. decent foundation o build on

Bricky you blind bad. Nowhere in the clip does it show him losing the ball on every other play. For him to even be losing the ball consistently you must assume that when he kicks the ball after keeping it the ball went to the opposing team. The clip stops after he attempts to either pass or shoot on goal. Until then he has possession. You need cataracts to improve your vision cause whatever you using now not working.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                          The clip stops after he attempts to either pass or shoot on goal
                          BINGO...we have a winner...

yuh have the unedited version?

I see the ball in the back of the net quite a few times due to Neymar

I thought that was an important objective of the game...no?