What a good looking EPL table and we have a game in hand..

• What a good looking EPL table and we have a game in hand..

BBC.adverts.write("mpu");

Premier League table
    Sunday, 27 November 2011 17:54 UK
    PTS
    Man City 35
    Man Utd 30
    Tottenham 28
    Newcastle 26
    Chelsea 25
    Liverpool 23

What makes it good looking? Man City leading .... Spurs basically in 2nd place or that Spurs is ahead of Arsenal?

Well the fact that we are ahead of the Gooners is always good but us technically in 2nd behind the "buyers of the trophy" shows that we are for real.

Granted we have had a easy schedule but we took advantage of it and have started to WIN AWAY from home.....that's made a big difference.

Originally posted by Scaly Spurs View Post
        Well the fact that we are ahead of the Gooners is always good but us technically in 2nd behind the "buyers of the trophy" shows that we are for real.

Granted we have had a easy schedule but we took advantage of it and have started to WIN AWAY from home.....that's made a big difference.
        Easy schedule? I think not. You lost your first 2 games played to the Manchester clubs ... you beat Arsenal, put 4 pass Liverpool something the Manchester Clubs and Chelsea couldn't do.

technically? what if yuh lose the game in hand?

No don't get jealous because you are in 7th place....we will win.

I think it's against Everton....so very unlikely.

we will win. ok bossie ..

never si come si..