x, pr , pool fans....wah appen Carroll ?

• x, pr , pool fans....wah appen Carroll ?

Liverpool have joined Tottenham in the race for £15m striker Emmanuel Adebayor, who is currently on loan at White Hart Lane from Manchester City

a crismus so him must be on song. LOL

I see Arsenal & the Aston Villa man are still in the midtable mentality, when you can aford to have a 100m worth of strikers sitting on the bench you know you have arrived.

Carroll-50mill
      Bellamy-14 million by city
      Saurez- 22 million
      Kuyt - 10 million
      Soon To be Adeybayour- 22million by city

IF we combine Aston Villa and Arsenal strike force maybe Van Persie could find himself there.

Big Side BTW we need one more striker if we purchase Addie who can function in a dual role.

Poor Sass, Twan a suh unnuh fall ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lol!!! What a prekeh
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hey X, all yuh gwaan is chue you buk a Middle Eastern City side dat have hangover from the CL....and your side still couldnt cross it, even with 11 vs 10.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
            Hey X, all yuh gwaan is chue you buk a Middle Eastern City side dat have hangover from the CL....and your side still couldnt cross it, even with 11 vs 10.
            .. yuh know how fi spoil ppl fun eeh ... note to self ... never ibvite Twan to a party.

mi know you and Jangle ah kin teeth..after the draw...gap still 5 points and not seven mek yuh happy....

and having the same number of points as skinflints like arsenal?