• Lazie which nation has the more abundant

Talent.
    Uraguay or the USA ?

Why ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Jamaica ? cause talent abounds ?

wait... yuh nevah gi wi dat option! LOL

Talent.
      Uraguay or the USA ?

Why ?
      USA!!!! B4 unuh get unuh thongs twisted ... Uruguay have better players such as Floran, Cavani, Suarez, Lugano etc. However, if those players should be absent I think they won't be the same team.

The USA on the other hand can chop and change 3 levels deep and still get a result .... better yet ... still beat Jamaica.

...and reach WC finals ?

lol.....lazie ..smh ....lol...easy wid im , im couldnt say anything different because im know say mi a guh lick im with the left and right upper cut- certain facts .

Uraquay !

1) Population size ...500,000 more than Jamaica

2) A highly developed football infrastructure.

3) No diaspora to draw from .

Compared to Jamaica

1) Population probably bigger than Uraquay when you factor in our diaspora

2)Little to no infrastructure at best scartching the surface.

2)We can draw from our football diaspora in the U.K , USA & Canada.

So lazie whats stopping us ?....repeat after me talent abounds.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...and reach WC finals ?
            Which finals? Was X talking about now or when ppl taught the earth was flat?

lol.....lazie ..smh ....lol...easy wid im , im couldnt say anything different because im know say mi a guh lick im with the left and right upper cut- certain facts .

Uraquay !

1) Population size ...500,000 more than Jamaica

2) A highly developed football infrastructure.

3) No diaspora to draw from .

Compared to Jamaica

1) Population probably bigger than Uraquay when you factor in our diaspora

2)Little to no infrastructure at best scartching the surface.

2)We can draw from our football diaspora in the U.K , USA & Canada.

So lazie whats stopping us ?....repeat after me talent abounds.
              What facts X? If we affi run to those countries to find players .... know what you have a tendency to kill your own argument. Thanks.

Suh ...wi dun show dat di great USA wid dem 18 million "soccer" players and magnificent infrastructure and massive admin resources... ah scour di Earth fi players...

Suh fi yuh argument bankrupt...null. Clearly the horses are not within this country...even though its scale is so humongous ...the requisite talent is MIA...unless the goal is beating minnows like Jamaica...Babylon talent level & resource base can mange dat

Yuh flop yuh owna argument yute...are you picking up now?

Suh ...wi dun show dat di great USA wid dem 18 million "soccer" players and magnificent infrastructure and massive admin resources... ah scour di Earth fi players...

Suh fi yuh argument bankrupt...null. Clearly the horses are not within this country...even though its scale is so humongous ...the requisite talent is MIA...unless the goal is beating minnows like Jamaica...Babylon talent level & resource base can mange dat

Yuh flop yuh owna argument yute...are you picking up now?
                  "unless the goal is beating minnows like Jamaica...Babylon talent level & resource base can mange dat"

you said it not me. The USA has reached how many consecutive WCs? Again if Donovan, Bradley etc is missing they have more than enuff players to step in. Jamaica does not have that ... be it lack of funding, be it lack of coaching, WE DO NOT HAVE IT ... so who wanna fool themselves bout abundance of talent can continue. There are some talent I'll agree but abundance ..... NO!!

Sorry make that "manage"

Well Lazie Brain...as in most of your argumentation on all subject matters...your self delusion is your downfall. This discussion requires an understanding of the theory of relativity between nations ....as opposed to absolutism. You are either unaware or incapable of discerning this.

You therefore start with a faulty premise... apply your version of illogic...consequently your conclusion is invariably erroneous.

..But at least you're consistent .

Whew........what a mouthful. Unuh too brite fi me pon dis ya forum.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

And yuh tun fool , dat was peter fact is Uraguay with a population the size of Jamaica has won the WC in the past and were a game away from this last WC of being in the finals .

Peter said finals not me!

Yuh grasping fah straws as usual.

And yuh tun fool , dat was peter fact is Uraguay with a population the size of Jamaica has won the WC in the past and were a game away from this last WC of being in the finals .

Peter said finals not me!

Yuh grasping fah straws as usual.
                          Uruguay won in 1930 as hosts. Check and see who finished 3rd. As for last World Cup again, Uruguay have better players but if those players are out Uruguay is not the same. The USA does not have that problem. Now if 98 other people come and blindly agree with you ... fine .... simply use facts to dispute my argument.

Keep it up , dude . keep it up , ...DEM JUSS LUCKY..lol

Being a ManU** fan is like drinking alcohol...kills the brain cells and reduces cognitive function