Brick & H.l

• Brick & H.l

This is not the theatre of dreams where you play or a bridge where you can walk over , or an emirate where you have a position , THIS IS ANFIELD the hanging -field where we devour cities.

3-0 mi say.

ANFIELD - Hanging-fields or Hangfield

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No...we not settling for 3...is 9 yuh seh yuh waan...is 9 yuh gonna get

Yuh soun nervous.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

1 nil is enough for me X.

Three points is what it's all about.

The rest is just fluffff.

How yuh soun' like a ManU** fan so??

y u sae dat..?

yu satisfied with 1-0 win... how the mighty haven fallen; having to eke out their wins against the Swanseas of the world... LOL

Which Swansea? The same one that drew 0-0 wid Liverpool?

Lazie...hush.....!!

Is there any other? yu mussi a ManU** fan