JFF eyeing players in UK and Germany

• JFF eyeing players in UK and Germany

Horace Reid on KLAS right now talking about plans for the teams and says there are two midfielders they ate talking to in Germany plus a few others in England including Sturridge.

Strathon Palmer, the KLAS guy asked him about a US$5million kit deal and Horace laughed and said there was no such thing.

Wonder where Strathon got that info from?

Hope he is also eyeing candidates for the TD (Manager) position.

Tough to see Tappa coaching and getting the best out of Sturridge and the other top professionals being looked at......

Sicko correct me if I am wrong but didn't Sturridge get

capped last week so he is now ineligable for Jamaica ? Does Reid not know this...or is the post old.

Or are we talking about Dean Sturridge former Lester City

player who is now looking to restart his career with the Reggaeboyz at 38 years old ?

Daniel Sturridge played in the friendly for England vs Sweden on Nov 15.
          We should forget about him since he is not interested in representing Jamaica. Marlon King needs fi be put back on the JFF's radar screen.....

Why are we on here chatting crap about Sturridge? If we think there is a chance of Sturridge playing for Jamaica they must be living in the clouds!!

There is absolutely no chance Sturridge will play for Jamaica,anyone thinking otherwise must be living in the clouds.

What happen Reid dont have cable?? him nuh see the youth a play fi england? Ask him what him have line up for the next fifa window. Chat ******** but sturridge.. mussi him ;uncle.... Questing what is the background of the left winger from swansea,, not Routledge.. and btw get the little man on Dwyer..

This post was made November 18th at 4:59pm Jamaica time.