ME xplain yuhself ..Raffa spot im Capello want im,KK keep im

• ME xplain yuhself ..Raffa spot im Capello want im,KK keep im

Now the special one a eye im.Worst english left back yuh say.

Real Madrid are eyeing a loan move for Liverpool fullback Glen Johnson.

The People says Real may turn to Liverpool defender Johnson as they look for back up for Spanish international Alvaro Arbeloa.

Ajax full-back Gregory van der Wiel also interests them, but would not be allowed to move until the end of the season, so Madrid have added Johnson to their options.

For all the latest football news go to tribalfootball.com.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You fi explain yourself. You post that Mourinho looking for bench options. LOL

Denial ! like Man city ave bench options that any club would die for...husssh di lick hot.

Keep comfort in knowing it wont happen.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X, isn't Glen Johnson a rightback? The starting rightback for RM is Sergio Ramos. Marcelo is the leftback. Suh following the article, they want Glen to cover for the man that would be covering for the starters.

Ask me....im say im a rucks.

... well if Jose want him fi cover fi a bench player ... Me would be right then.

LOL. Nuh mind X. Him don't even realize that him kill himself with his own post.

Is a good thing Big coach stay far from unnuh ,if dem listen to unnuh dem follow Roy Hodgson,coming from a Man U & Rafa hater ,I know I am in good steed .

Suh, man trading for a man thats injured or proned to injury is a bad thing?If that man can reclaim im spot after recovering from an injury im lucky, ask Owen,Milito ,etc etc

Aaah sah man wutliss nuh clatt, play left and right back and Man ave im up as Rucks.Im lucky Rafa,K.K,Caplello and Mourinho like im , if dem did only listen to the wisdom of Roy Hodgson.

Good luck to you and Glenn.

Same goes for KK, Capello & Mourinho if im lucky.