Good Morning Mr. Zeppo
Interesting. Does he have a European passport? I just wonder how Bayern Munich can sign him without one, since he's still under 18."Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."
No worry bout that, you don't see he was in Austria, how did he get there?
Nuh worry yourself just share it with your friends. Talent abound.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You should post that on a "Soccer" forum...he won'tTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View PostNuh worry yourself just share it with your friends."Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."
or freddy adu ..... anyway. do as you will .... it doesn't really amount to a hill of beans ..... when did manumitted slaves get the right to vote btw? do you know?
what ever happen to the Eddie Johnson which he came on here making up so much noise about? Him nuh hold off when one American youth sign up fi a d4 side inna Germany or England.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.