• Good Morning Mr. Zeppo

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...unich_10104891

How are you Sir?

This just show that there is talent on the Island we just need some academy down there to nurture the talent.

Yuh doh see KSAFA ban di man? They are not interested in progress...

seeing that KSAFA banned Mr. Butler, can't he go to another Parish? Is the ban subjected to only KSAFA or the entire Island? Does KSAFA hold the power to ban him from participating in football on the entire Island? Can't the JFF veto that ban?

There is an incestuous relationship between these FA's...true Craig live in farrin he is seen as an agitator...cyaan fight it so him jus move base...

Interesting. Does he have a European passport? I just wonder how Bayern Munich can sign him without one, since he's still under 18.

No worry bout that, you don't see he was in Austria, how did he get there?

Nuh worry yourself just share it with your friends. Talent abound.

You should post that on a "Soccer" forum...he won't

partly true .....

Nuh worry yourself just share it with your friends.
                    I'll hold off a bit, as I'd hate to see another Keith Kelly situation unfold.

or freddy adu ..... anyway. do as you will .... it doesn't really amount to a hill of beans ..... when did manumitted slaves get the right to vote btw? do you know?

what ever happen to the Eddie Johnson which he came on here making up so much noise about? Him nuh hold off when one American youth sign up fi a d4 side inna Germany or England.

who?

Yes indeed, very impressive; a weh wi fine dem deh talent from??