Why Do You Spend So Much Time On This Forum...

• Why Do You Spend So Much Time On This Forum...

...talking bout 4th to 7th place EPL teams? We need a separate forum for you and your has been sides...a new day has dawned...and it's Powder Blue

Absolutely Correct

...talking bout 4th to 7th place EPL teams? We need a separate forum for you and your has been sides...a new day has dawned...and it's Powder Blue
    Yes, a new day has dawned, and it's Powder Blue.......
    URUGUAY !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jc6L_0NZlqk

Suh BT .. other than your team, which other teams should be discussed here?

The top 3 teams...however the board is dominated with chatter of 4th to 7th place sides...if unnuh waan reminisce mek TILLA & MO set up a separate forum for that...

It is IMPOSSIBLE for your team to be a "top three" without the other seventeen...ergo discussing 4th to 7th and to 20th is in order...

Unuh might as well set up a t'ree team league AND den have Tilla and Mo set up a board fi unuh... LOL

BTW, if 4th to 7th team discussion dominates , a who fa fault dat? nuh you an HL et al...
            Last edited by Peter R; November 6, 2011, 04:27 PM.

The top 10 sayings that characterize this facety, force ripe post (translations for Jangle):

10. Hurry come up (wannabe)
              9. Donkey a bray outta 'im b-tty 'ole (speaking out of your a**)
              8. When puss belly full im seh rat b-tty bitter (in prosperous times, you scorn what you once devoured)
              7. Young bud nuh know storm (inexperienced)
              6. Who born fi heng cyaan drown (your destiny is your destiny)
              5. Every dawg have him day an every puss him 4 o'clock (your time will come)
              4. Talk and taste yu tongue (think before you open your mouth)
              3. fire deh a mus-mus tail him tink a cool breeze (trouble is around the corner)
              2. Cock mouth kill cock (watch what you say...)
              1. Chicken merry, hawk deh near (don't celebrate too soon)

I'll leave it to you all to apply your own but this facetiness was no where to be found before the Eastlands became Emirates. Wrenk!!

Paul, did you google these sayings? Cause real Jamaican like me (not implying you are not, of course! ) don't even know some a dem!

Mosiah leave Grandfada Paul alone. Yuh nuh see seh him a him own granny.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What a ting eeh??? Never see come see!!!!!
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The top 3 teams...however the board is dominated with chatter of 4th to 7th place sides...if unnuh waan reminisce mek TILLA & MO set up a separate forum for that...
                      Come on dude, yuh acting like a man that get him green cyaad and now want to lock out everyone else. When your team wasn't in the top 4, you were not disqualified

Paul, did you google these sayings? Cause real Jamaican like me (not implying you are not, of course! ) don't even know some a dem!
                        Clearly, while you may be a "real Jamaican", you grow a town!! No matter, now you know dem. You will find some of them on Jamaican websites and I'm sure through Google. Jangle on the other hand, had to read the translations, him come een like my American pickney dem. What a ting when I have dem read patois out loud. Nuff joke.

Come on dude, yuh acting like a man that get him green cyaad and now want to lock out everyone else...
                          More like him just get citizenship an' wan' call everybody else "immigrant". LOL!!!!