My little team just mash up the tournament

• My little team just mash up the tournament

for the last day of the U6 tournament they had a tournament. While competition for the kids is not what I am about, my little team did me proud. They won it in fine style. While missing one of our better players the youths stepped out in fine style and beating all the teams 2-0 or higher. My big son scored 4 and the 4 year old got one.

The parents told me they were very happy as I made the game fun and the kids really wanted to play again. I remember I posted earlier about learning the technical aspect as oppose to having fun at this age. The kids are learning to play more as a team now, still a work in progress but they run, tackle and dribble and score.

I just got a letter from daycare a parent I don't even know asking for her kids to practise with my boys. Really tuff but good fall. Now unto music for the winter.

Congrats, boss!
    Very good going!

Very good. Keep them loving and enjoying the game. (Bout "big son")...careful with the sibling rivalry thing though....

congrats boss .. FIFA just completed q grassroots coaching seminar here and on sat they used my u9/u12 teams for the coaching session ... likkle gamma was singled for special mention by the FIFA trainer .... him on cloud 9 ..... but mi depan cloud 11

so my advice keep up the good work ...... technique technique technique

Di yout bad is a shame, membah fi teach him di crafty instincts ah di game as well doan figet. Membah Buff Bay how yuh win di penalty, priceless. Big up to di yout, an big up yuhself fi yuh acheivements. Yuh know a likkle sumpn, hehehe!!!

great going my youth. Bwoy it take a lot of energy to coach kids especially your own. Enjoy it while you can mi brethren.

Thanks for the advice.

Much congrats 'sassin.

The USA jersey awaits......

thanks brethren, Them game a Lynch park did nice still. Mi a wait pon you fi teach them the Ronaldo dribble. LOL.

Sass can afford good chamois when him waan wash him car!

eeeeehhhh. It so happen that the teams in the little league all have country jerseys. My team was Mexico, now I have about 10 or 12 mexico jersey left I was wondering what to do with them.