Whey di Liverpool fans dem deh?

X yuh just put yuh hex pon Loserfool
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

While I am not advocating Rafa's return, my gut tells me that KK better see the error in his team sheet and either put Carroll out on loan in January and get a goal scorer up front, or buy a true goal producing midfield man. While Henderson, Adam and Downing can create chances, Carroll and Suarez are not converting them. Suarez is clearly more useful than Carroll, so it is unfortunate, but the youngster may have to go.
      pay 35m and send him on loan while your team is struggling ? wasnt he bought as the "goal scoring machine"? Seems like another waste of money at Anfield then. Simple overrated and overpriced English man, again !!!

mine yuh hurt yuhself
        Easy peasy compared to the brain damage mi ago tru wid gamma

bredrin .. mi come find yuh wid brain damage suh mi nuh know WHEY yuh a talk 'bout!

So why u so wickid? If you fin' me wid brain damage a'ready, why u a try mek it wus?? Mi know seh you did evil...ah bet you have a manu** bedspread.

well nuh yuh wa'an gwa'an like seh yuh normal ... suh ...

Normal...only compared to you

that would get tears from a glass eye!

I will give KK a learning Curve until end of season , It will come down to what he does in the transfer market as it pertains to our midfield.

Nothing BRITISH can run our midfield, Aquallani & Alonso types are desperately.

Adam like i said too slow and card prone , whom else ? Ferraud , NO ! , Henderson ? Poor youth he does have immense potential given two or more seasons but not now.

Biggest error on KK part , that said if we converted half of those hitting the bar we would be up there in the top 2.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

heheheheh ... this is rafa all over again...