I hope the Good Cap'n is lookin' for.......

• I hope the Good Cap'n is lookin' for.......

...a coach for the Jamaican senior squad....

Qualification is juss arong the korna.

the good captain is busy outing fires!!

I thought the Boyz already had a coach?

Mexico had a (successful) coach before he was replaced....

Well, we should all pray and hope Tappa sort out 'im deficiencies b4 the Hex.

Mi still cyaan undastan how him neva start K.Daley and Watson against the US afta watching dem outplay the Hondurans in mid field.

Tappa a gaze... The one touch goal among K.Daley, O Daley and Watson would be enough for any coach to want to see dem on the field for a longer period.
          We got that wish against Honduras, albeit by default as he was resting his so called starting midfielders. We all see what happens when the midfield of Daley, Daley, and Watson started. Best first half performance in mid field in a long time, then the US game.
          Ohh bwoy!
          Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
          Mitty

It seems like the BoyZ need lots of shoring up.

Using UB-40's...'specially those who are from professional settings--will need someone with more overall ability than Tappa.