Chelsea v.Arsenal on saturday.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
    PAUL...look how yuh guh embarass yuhself now....di odder day mi seh yuh have "some amount of common sense"...dont mek me eat mi words now wwith a statement like that.

watch the Gunners RISE !!!
    Sorry Twan - I am speaking purely on a practical basis. I don't want unu fi ketch wi...that's all, don't think for a second I am a Chelski fan - let that be clear - but they are at least a notch above the manu** scourge that we are all forced to put up with. My allegiances in the Prem table are simple:

1. Liverpool
    2. Anybody but manu**

In the "Anybody but manu**" pecking order, Arsenal is usually the team I would like to see do best, BUT ONLY because I support Wenger's practical method of financing his club and believe it is the only sustainable model in football - nothing more than that.

Unu betta get ready fi war this weekend. It ago rough!!

yuh speaking as a fan or as a reasonable person?
      The outcome I am hoping for is purely as a LIVERPOOL fan...which by default means I am a very reasonable person. In truth, I want a draw.

i see yuh want to write yuh owna dictionary ... write on mi bredda ... but remember you'll never write alone ... other fans a write dem owna dictionary too.

they WILL walk alone but never write alone .

Sorry Twan - I am speaking purely on a practical basis. I don't want unu fi ketch wi...that's all, don't think for a second I am a Chelski fan - let that be clear - but they are at least a notch above the manu** scourge that we are all forced to put up with. My allegiances in the Prem table are simple:

1. Liverpool
            2. Anybody but manu**

In the "Anybody but manu**" pecking order, Arsenal is usually the team I would like to see do best, BUT ONLY because I support Wenger's practical method of financing his club and believe it is the only sustainable model in football - nothing more than that.

Unu betta get ready fi war this weekend. It ago rough!!
            never for a fleeting moment thought you were a chelski fan....at one point back in the days I thought for an hour or two, that you might be a manu fan on the down low....

anyway, watch the Cannons roll up into the bridge and blow it weh Saturday !!
            by the way the match is on ESPN so you should be able to watch...7:45 am

never for a fleeting moment thought you were a chelski fan....at one point back in the days I thought for an hour or two, that you might be a manu fan on the down low....
              Hey!!! Manu** fan!!!!??? A vex u a try vex mi!!!! How much Jangle pay yu fi write dat foolishness!!!??? *spit* *vomit* -- nas'y tas'e in mi mout' jus' t'inkin' 'bout it!!! Yuck!!!

Watch the Cannons roll up into the bridge and blow it weh Saturday !! by the way the match is on ESPN so you should be able to watch...7:45 am
              Yes, I will be able to watch, but I am hoping for a draw. What I don't want is for unu to go ahead of my team even if it is for a few hours!!!! (Which would be the case if you win). If Chelski lose though, I will tell you that it comes precariously close to becoming a two horse race. Oddly enough, Manu** have to go to Everton to play, so maybe those useless blue sh8tes can do us a favor and beat those fowl rogues.

Go Gummers!!!!!!
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Unnuh pull up unnuh chair? GUNNERS just miss open goal

Walcott outrun the defense and crosses and Gervino misses.

...damn as I write Walcott again cross and Van Persie misses a glorious chance. ...only 14 mins gone

Damn - Chelsea scores!

My prediction: Chelski 3-1 Arsenal; sorry.
                    Your predition of a Chelsea win - forget the scoreline as the chances being created by my GUNNERS are numerous - appears about to come true as the GUNNERS central defenders appear not to be able to judge the flight of the ball. Terrible problem for a defender...hell a football player...to have...damn having that problem should mean you should not be playing this game.

Dodged a bullet! GK...???

My GUNNERS defending????

Graet save!

Damn - GUNNERS 3! The Blues are blue - 2

Starange game...just all out attacking! ...

GUNNERS just keep walking

through Chelsea's defense...but the misses by my GUNNERS??? Aaaaah bwoy!!!

Karl, Chelski's defense was WOEFUL. Sturridge needs to go out on loan to Preston or some such team and AVB needs to play a 4-4-2 formation...he puts too much stress on his wing backs who have to work waay too hard...no wonder Cole and Bosingwa weigh about half as much as Terry or Ivanovic...dem a run too much. Congrats on the win, though it was more of a Chelski loss. Woeful display. While it's only week 10, hard to see how this isn't a 2 horse race for the title.

There is not much anyone can do if the opponents make excellent passes, create and take their chances.

We outGUNNED Chelsea. Have to disagree with you - It was a classy display by my GUNNERS (save 2 terrible mis-judging of the flight of the ball by the defenders who should have had simple clearances...easy meet ball heading out...

We deservedly won game. and it should have been 8 - 1