• Chelsea v.Arsenal on saturday.

Both team will lose....

Just pull up yuh chair and watch di ride!

My prediction: Chelski 3-1 Arsenal; sorry.

No need to be sorry...
        We'll see...?

tough game is valderham back? dont like my middle right now.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
            tough game is valderham back? dont like my middle right now.
            He played in the CC game yesterday and there is concern about a tight calf!

If he doesnt have any injury issues then maybe..

Thomas Vermaelen insists he does not need matches to bed himself back into the Arsenal first team.

The Belgian international made his long-awaited return from injury in the Carling Cup win over Bolton on Tuesday night after two months on the sidelines.

Vermaelen was in good spirits after completing 84 minutes and he doesn’t buy into the theory that players need time to find their ‘match sharpness’.

“I feel great,” Vermaelen told Arsenal Player. “I trained yesterday with the team and I felt good straight away so I felt confident for tonight.

“Personally I don't believe in that [needing games to regain sharpness]. If I come back from injury after a long time I don't believe in coming back and getting rhythm.

“I think it is just in your head and a mental thing - if you are a football player you have to be there straight away. That's why I wanted to play today and I think it's good.

“It was a good game for us, we fought hard and it was a deserved win for us I think.”

WHO?!

...Valderham;

....what?

Thomas Vermaelen

...oh...him too...

No need to be sorry...
                        We'll see...?
                        Yes you will Sorry, but mi ago haffi cheer fi chelski this time. Unu too close to my team...time fi slap unuh back

yuh speaking as a fan or as a reasonable person?

Yes you will Sorry, but mi ago haffi cheer fi chelski this time. Unu too close to my team...time fi slap unuh back
                            PAUL...look how yuh guh embarass yuhself now....di odder day mi seh yuh have "some amount of common sense"...dont mek me eat mi words now wwith a statement like that.

watch the Gunners RISE !!!

A 'ear yuh!