Chelsea v.Arsenal on saturday.

Great WIN for my Gunners !! This is only a small step forward, as we still have a lot of work to do. Defensively we were just as poor as Chelsea in the first 45, but made the adjustments in the 2nd half, to the point that even the goal they scored should not have been allowed...

Ramsey is looking like a real top class player now, Theo was good, best performance in a long time, Gervinho was running all game and defended well when he needed to. RVP what can I say ? GOALS and more Goals !!

Mertesacker had an awful game, and was at fault for 2 of the goals. Luckily Verminator is BACK !!! ...so we should see some improvement in the back !!

The key is to now build on this EMPHATIC victory, as the upcoming games we must press on and not think we have arrived and take our foot of the pedal.

Yes you will Sorry, but mi ago haffi cheer fi chelski this time. Unu too close to my team...time fi slap unuh back
      Paul, many THANKS for supporting Chelsea, I am sure it HELPED us in a small way.

Looking forward to your support of whomever we play in the future !!

Best Regards,
      GUNNERS ~~~~

... whey tilla?

Originally posted by Twan View Post
          Great WIN for my Gunners !! This is only a small step forward, as we still have a lot of work to do. Defensively we were just as poor as Chelsea in the first 45, but made the adjustments in the 2nd half, to the point that even the goal they scored should not have been allowed...

Ramsey is looking like a real top class player now, Theo was good, best performance in a long time, Gervinho was running all game and defended well when he needed to. RVP what can I say ? GOALS and more Goals !!

Mertesacker had an awful game, and was at fault for 2 of the goals. Luckily Verminator is BACK !!! ...so we should see some improvement in the back !!

The key is to now build on this EMPHATIC victory, as the upcoming games we must press on and not think we have arrived and take our foot of the pedal.

I can't blame the German for Terry's goal. I cannot understand why people refuse to stand on both posts during a corner. Someone went to the back post ... no one took up the front post.

Arsenal give them an arsing! LoL

The near post goal from Walcott was a BOMBER!

... he got up from his gut ... and still beat 2 defenders. I was shocked when he got into the box.

german mis time the ball badly, the man jump an don't even get an inch of the ground,one step back would have been better than jumping

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
                    german mis time the ball badly, the man jump an don't even get an inch of the ground,one step back would have been better than jumping
                    ..true ... but look where the ball went in ... someone standing on the post could have dealt with that.

which pedal that... the brake? LOL

Luckily Verminator is BACK !!! ...so we should see some improvement in the back !!

A like dat!

which pedal that... the brake? LOL
                          we not talking bout liverpool ere