• Winston Fanna Griffiths died

at hospital last night.

RIP me jockey,he was one of the greatest.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      RIP me jockey,he was one of the greatest.
      ... no ... not the jockey, they former reggaeboy!

really? that shocking.. RIP

... no ... not the jockey, they former reggaeboy!
          I was just thinking why you posted it on the football forum!!

What?!!!!!!

What?!!!!!!
              FAME FM reported it, RJR has it on their website as well..

Reggae Boy Winston Griffiths is dead

Winston Griffiths.

Reggae Boy Winston Griffiths is dead.
              Thirty-three-year-old Griffiths, a former star player for Glenmuir High, died on Sunday night at a hospital in Kingston after a bout of illness.
              Griffiths, who made his debut for Jamaica's Reggae Boyz in 1998, made 28 appearances for the national team scoring two times.
              A midfielder, Griffiths, who played for Humble Lion in the National Premier League last season, recently returned from Canada.
              Griffiths also represented Galaxy, Hazard and Arnett Gardens.

"illness"? i guess they want to keep it private .. RIP yute. 33 y.o. is still a yute!

Thats a real shock!!! RIP Fanna

Rest in Peace Fanna. One of Jamaica's best High school players. Quite a talented individual.

RIP

RIP Fanna Griffiths

Rememba you well....rest in peace

RIP ballah , ah membah yuh was looking promising at one time, gaan way too early

Sorry to hear...

Still trying to find the exact cause of death. Fanna has been experiencing mental illlnes over the last year and I'm not syure what was done to help. . .I'm also not sure if this contributed to is untimely departure...Gone too soon, Rest in Peace Fanna...was very talented