Winston Fanna Griffiths died

Sorry to hear, at 33 he could still be contributing to the game in a meaningful way

RIP mi balla...

RIP Fanna.

Thank you for your service youth.

rip fanna... gone too soon... condolences to his family.

somehow, i cannot make heads or tails of the report in the observer... from what i've read it appears that he had mental issues... the found him on the street naked with cuts over his body... his moher didn't know he was sick... lots of strange things...

still, rip fanna... a gifted baller gone too soon...

Thanks Fanna for the years of service .R.I.P

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

at hospital last night.
              Very very sad. Too young. R.I.P.

This may be out of place but seriously have we in Jamaica look at the issue of psychosis and being around Marijuana. I was surprised at the amount of people who are allergic to marijuana use even non smokers and can have an allergic reaction leading to psychosis.

Not the place for it, where have you been in my ganja debates, with such misinformation you have lost your mind.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Real sad!
                    RIP young man.

sorry?? misinformation on what?

usually from "seasoned" stuff ....

If this is not the place then where?. It is a conversation that must take place. Please suggest a forum/medium, X.

Sorry to say Fanna didn't suffere from smoking ganja but more from using cocaine...he was beaten by friends because and left for dead because he was caught using coke at a party. He was found, treated, sent home then back to hospital and died after going into seizure after being medicated.

dont be sorry but i think the conversation needs to take place. I dont want to tarnish the argument of condolence away however. But it needs to happen

So start it in the other forum and nuh diss di man thread ,ready to dispel your racist ignorant theory.

Not you personally and please dont take it personal.Whats the heading going to be why weed is killing ,driving crazy and giving so many jamaicans an allergic reaction ?

lol