Still smarting from that buss ass yesterday!

Okay ... suh the RSBC has Abbott and Costello Live. Run all the jokes .... whey Bricktop deh?

NO GAMMA !! this is the "empire" in the "THEATRE OF dreams"....

a bare nightmare dem ah have now.....

well is soon HALLOWEEN so the ting set right...

I heard Fergie take blame off of himself and lay it squarely at the feet of his players...what kinda manager absolves himself of blame? The players were attacking too much? Then get your ass off the bench and relay a change of tactics to the Captain...way to go Slur Alex...throwing players under the bus again...
        Last edited by Bricktop; October 24, 2011, 01:01 PM.

Lazie, the beating that you took yesterday did not happen because of your defense it happened because you got over run in midfield.If Fergie continue with the folly of playing 4-4-2 against the real top teams you will continue to lose the big games.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            Lazie, the beating that you took yesterday did not happen because of your defense it happened because you got over run in midfield.If Fergie continue with the folly of playing 4-4-2 against the real top teams you will continue to lose the big games.

Don't disagree. It went even worse after the red card when Fletcher was pushed out to the right, and Rooney was playing in midfield by himself. If he attacks and the ball is lost, Silva was in the space .... all now no adjustment was made. The reality is the team has been allowing too many chances and this should be a wake up call. Beating Spurs, Chelsea and Arsenal may have caused some over confidence ... well they're back to earth now.

He needs to go back to doing what he was doing a couple of seasons ago by playing park in the big games.what happened yesterday your 2 central midfield players Anderson and Fletcher were run ragged by Yaya Toure,Barry and Milner. No matter who was playing in your defence you would've still lost the game simply because Nani and Ashley Young did not tuck in when you lost the ball they continued to hug the touch line leaving your centre midfielders exposed and Silva to create mayhem. What Fergie should've done is play Rooney as the central striker flanked by Nani and Young then he could've maybe use Carrick,Anderson and Fletcher in the middle then the result probably would've been different.

... the 2nd goal supports your point about Young, he got beat by the 1-2 and just stood up .... while Milner ran into the box to make himself available. I expect Fergie to resolve it.

I expect Fergie to resolve it.
                  Resolve it how? As far as the title race is concerned, the real question to me is whether or not City can sustain their form. They are bound to go through a rough spot, but they, like you all, were given a real let off yesterday with Chelski losing as well.

and liverpool failing to win was a let off also, no?

I always knew you were smarter than you let on! Well done!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                        He needs to go back to doing what he was doing a couple of seasons ago by playing park in the big games.what happened yesterday your 2 central midfield players Anderson and Fletcher were run ragged by Yaya Toure,Barry and Milner. No matter who was playing in your defence you would've still lost the game simply because Nani and Ashley Young did not tuck in when you lost the ball they continued to hug the touch line leaving your centre midfielders exposed and Silva to create mayhem. What Fergie should've done is play Rooney as the central striker flanked by Nani and Young then he could've maybe use Carrick,Anderson and Fletcher in the middle then the result probably would've been different.
                        Like 5?
                        Yuh rite dat betta dan 6

Against Norwich