Still smarting from that buss ass yesterday!

• Still smarting from that buss ass yesterday!

Defense win championships ... how many times have we heard that? Fergie needs to determine which back 4 is his strongest and consistently play that back 4. If he wants to make a change make 1 unless there are injuries. For seasons we always knew which 3 of the back 4 would be there .... today its like Wheel of Fortune. The most consistent players in the team (in terms of presence) are Rooney, Nani, Young and Evra.

Fergie, please fix the back line and we need a tackler in the middle of the park. 6-1 .... damn!

LAZIE, gm to you !!

One a scale of 1 to 6, how would you measure the agony of Sunday ?

Originally posted by Twan View Post
      LAZIE, gm to you !!

One a scale of 1 to 6, how would you measure the agony of Sunday ?

Twan ... ah want yuh low me! Have yuh fun bredren .... mi dish it suh mi can tek it. Have yuh fun dude. Measure .... 1.

LMAO !! you can tek it Lazie ? come on mon !!

when was the last time that the "empire" get such as buss azz ?

so you have no experience of being totally humiliated at HOME.

at least my team got beaten on the road....

anyway mi know yuh can tek yuh licks...even 6 a dem !!!

twan .. yuh must drap dem one at a time ... can you post each goal in a separate response?

Sir Alex quote...

"I can't believe the scoreline. Even as a player I don't think I ever lost 6-1. That's a challenge for me too."

21:22 GOAL - Mario Balotelli:

Man Utd 0 - 1 Man City Mario Balotelli gets on the score sheet with a goal from the edge of the area to the bottom left corner of the goal. Man Utd 0-1 Man City.

59:33 GOAL - Mario Balotelli:

Man Utd 0 - 2 Man City Mario Balotelli finds the net with a goal from close range low into the middle of the goal. Man Utd 0-2 Man City.

68:03 GOAL - Sergio Aguero:

Man Utd 0 - 3 Man City Sergio Aguero finds the net with a goal from close in low into the middle of the goal. Man Utd 0-3 Man City.

89:02 GOAL - Edin Dzeko:

Man Utd 1 - 4 Man City Edin Dzeko scores a goal from close range to the bottom right corner of the goal. Man Utd 1-4 Man City.

90:00+0:08 GOAL - David Silva:

Man Utd 1 - 5 Man City David Silva gets on the score sheet with a goal from inside the six-yard box low into the middle of the goal. Man Utd 1-5 Man City

90:00+2:56 GOAL - Edin Dzeko:

Man Utd 1 - 6 Man City Goal scored by Edin Dzeko from the edge of the penalty area low into the middle of the goal. Man Utd 1-6 Man City.

:busshead

Unuh realize we tek we beaten? Yuh nuh hear no one a call fi Fergie head? My team must now try to close the 5 point gap.

Hey Gamma,

when dem did ah tek advantage of our small baby Gunners, did you hear Lazie, say anything bout defense and missing link ? all of a sudden, him a post bout missing link and defence dis and dat....well lets XCUSE him....six will duh that a man still.....

god nuh like ugly ... so in one season two top teams get di biggest buss ass .... at least we were a team in disarray having lost our influential captain and 2 other starters ..... this is the defending champion here....