Six of One...Half a Dozen of Another...

Originally posted by Twan View Post
    Disney on the 27th November, is a good move, don't spoil the family trip by checking the score, until you get home. You might just WALK ALONE on that day !!!
    It is obvious you know my wife. I just mentioned at dinner tonight that I'm going to try to find a tv to watch the game an' can you believe she mash mi foot!?

Smart woman

Wifey...(~sigh~)....you can't live with them and you can't live without them. Every weekend I have to hear the constant nagging about "a pure football full up me head" and "yuh nuh have no time fi do nothing sake a football". Sunday, in my darkest hour a she that come a skin har teet, "then me never know seh a domino yuh siddung ya a watch"....the thoughts that ran through my head.....I had bite my tongue ....almost draw blood.....
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

KUDOS to Mrs "Jangle".....

6-1 is really a domino score fi real...

Twan...yuh @#$$%%#%!%!

Me a keep me yeye pon yuh inna the Fantasy League yuh know. Me see yuh a try screechie cross the border.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yuh lucky dat I was away and forgot to change my team for the past two weeks..or else you would have been seeing my DUST now !!!